Millennium South Bay Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Hawthorne apartments! At Millennium South Bay Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


D
06/15/2022

Millennium South Bay is a beautiful, new building with luxury apartments and top of the line amenities. The North hallway views of the pool/jacuzzi and cabanas is like a vacation getaway. The apartment manager Kristie Menendez is truly a gem with an enormous heart. She is always willing to go above and beyond for residents to ensure a quality living experience. Kristie and her team are incredible and will always tend to maintenance needs. Kristie is the best all around, from her work ethic to her ability to understand and cater to residents’ needs. I highly recommend.

S
04/25/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent Customer Service
Marleni provided excellent customer service and support during the tour and move-in process. She deserves more than five stars for her thoroughness and attention to detail

A
04/23/2022

We are so happy to moved in here!!!My daughter loves this place, The building are brand new ,so much amenities,clean. Pool are amazing! Especially People working at leasing office They are so friendly and Kind. Our Leasing process were so smoothly. (Marleni) who is Leasing Consultant,she is a nicest person I have ever met. Thank you Marleni and MSB!! We are very exciting for our new living life here!!! I will definitely recommend here .

E
04/08/2022

I am a new resident here at the millennium and I just wanted to say what wonderful people working to get you into your nice apartment. I wanted to specially shout out Christie for helping me and making things easier in the process even though she was busy she welcomed me with open arms, made me laugh and made me want to hug her at the end lol (she did!) I’m so happy to be here and to have loving caring managers on site as well. Cheers!

R
04/06/2022

I am very Excited to move into my new place this upcoming Friday!! Marleni (leasing consultant), Kristy (Management) and team has made this moving process seamless. I can't stress enough how informative and helpful they have been. They were very patient and accommodating every step of the way. I just want to thank them for making a stressful situation (moving) into an experience that has really been enjoyable. Looking forward to this upcoming year! Thanks again!

A
09/17/2021

My type of property! Love the vibe of this community, staff was so pleasant and full of knowledge! Quality of the apartment is gorgeous, also the gym is jaw dropping. I can’t wait to be in my new home!

B
09/16/2021

I love it here, not only can I call this place home but I can conduct business in some of the common areas without really leaving home. All of the staff here are wonderful. All staff get 5 stars by themselves.

S
07/12/2021

INCREDIBLY HAPPY with our choice to move here. It's brand new, plenty of amenities, it's clean & modern, it's eco-friendly, and the location / surrounding area is growing (Space-X, Amazon, etc.). The staff is pleasant, responsive, and is available all day. We were approved for another place ... but The Millennium blew it out of the water. Don't think twice -- LIVE HERE !!!!

B
07/02/2021

Gorgeous building and the amenities are great! Huge gym and workstations that I use daily. The location is super convenient, plenty of stores within a five minute radius and beaches nearby. Proud to call this place home!

B
06/30/2021

I watched these buildings get built from the ground up, it’s surreal living 5 stories above what used to be a dirt lot. A great community with an amazing team to support it. You definitely get what you pay for, a top tier living experience. (photo edited to conceal unit location)