Millennium South Bay Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Hawthorne apartments! At Millennium South Bay Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


M
11/23/2022


Y
11/23/2022


D
11/22/2022


J
10/26/2022

Verified Resident

Millennium South Bay - Best Place to Live Ever !
I have had the great pleasure of being a resident at the Millennium South Bay apartments in Hawthorne CA since the first week of January 2022. Hands down this is one of the finest places I have every lived - and I have lived in a lot of places and cities as my job requires frequent relocations. Hard to say what is the best but lets start with the Management. Kristie Menendez, Ana, Blake and their staff are super friendly, super responsive and run a great building. The building is immaculate - I mean immaculate. All the halls, all the common areas, the parking, the pool, the dog park. Everything is spotless. The work out room is world class and has high quality equipment and plenty of it - no waiting to work out. There are many areas for group gatherings and parties. The mail room and package service is very secure. Parking is assigned and under roof with a security gate and full time guard at night. Any maintenance issues are handled professionally and quickly. Kristi was the first person that I met when I was looking for an apartment and has been great. She is the Community Manager and lives in the building - she has a very high expectation for quality and it shows in how the building is managed. 10 stars. Best place ever.

r
10/15/2022

Been here for couple months and I like it a lot. Ana helped us get our apartment. Process was easy and if we needed any help she was available to help us and till this day she has helped us out. Ana and management have good customer service and really helpful.

H
09/18/2022

10/10. Lived here for about a year now and would not want to be anywhere else in South Bay. Kristie is a phenomenal property manager and any requests/issues we have had were handled by professionals who genuinely care about taking care of the tenants. Killer central location between the beach cities and DTLA, highly recommend if you can get in!

C
08/30/2022

Verified Resident

Highly Recommend
I feel like the staff here needs to be acknowledged. We are moving in this weekend and the assistance provided by Ana and Kristie (property managers) has been above and beyond. As managers…they are extremely well-versed regarding every intricate detail of the property and are quick to assess and resolve any issues. As people…they are extremely personable and truly make this residence feel like a home. We are excited to join this community! Thank you all for everything!!!

E
07/20/2022

Love the building and the staff. The staff is always helpful and will answer any questions/concerns i have. They are always friendly and have a smile on their face. I moved in in feb and couldn’t be happier!

G
07/06/2022

Verified Resident

So amazing
I want to start off by saying that the building sells itself with how great the amenities are but the leasing office is what maintains the amazing part of this building. Kristie, Anna, and the entire office are always so friendly and ready to answer all questions and inquiries. The maintenance staff is always welcoming and greets everyone with a warm smile. It’s just a wonderful environment to be around.

L
06/25/2022

I highly recommend Millenium South Bay Apartments for anyone who is looking into moving to the Hawthorne area. They treated us in a superb way and processed our application in less than half a day, when other places take weeks. The manager on duty, Kristie, was really great and professional and willing to go the extra mile to help.